British Rally Marshals Club Logo


The Jimmy McRae Award is presented each January and recognises a current member who has best represented the club throughout the preceding year. It is not intended simply to reward attendance, but to mark someone who has made a real difference.

So, if you know a club member that you think deserves the award, click the button below and let us know in as much detail as possible their achievements.




The award was first introduced in 2019 and presented to the inaugural winner Ian Evans at the Autosport International Show in January 2020.


The 2021 BRMC Marshal of the Year, Andrew Hindhaugh.


Follow us on:-

 Facebook Link